Live Nation – Upcoming Vancouver concerts

Sarah Slean, Wed, Mar 6, Rio Theatre Buy Now
The Price Is Right – Live Stage Show, Wed, Mar 6, Prince George CN Centre Buy Now
Method Man, Thu, Mar 7, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Alicia Keys, Fri, Mar 8, Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena Buy Now
Great Big Sea, Sat, Mar 9, Save-On Foods Memorial Centre Buy Now
Martha Wainwright, Sat, Mar 9, Rio Theatre Buy Now
Billy Talent, Thu, Mar 14, Pacific Coliseum Buy Now
Spirit of the West, Sat, Mar 16, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Josh Ritter and the Royal City Band, Fri, Mar 22, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Rebelution, Sun, Mar 24, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Lianne La Havas, Tue, Mar 26, Rio Theatre Buy Now
Bob Seger, Wed, Mar 27, Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena Buy Now
Phoenix, Thu, Mar 28, Queen Elizabeth Theatre Buy Now
Matt Costa, Thu, Mar 28, Electric Owl Buy Now
Matt Mays, Thu, Mar 28, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Lord Huron, Mon, Apr 1, Biltmore Cabaret Buy Now
Little Big Town, Wed, Apr 3, Orpheum Theatre Buy Now
Lucy Rose, Wed, Apr 3, The Media Club Buy Now
Billy Bragg, Fri, Apr 5, Vogue Theatre Buy Now
Jessie Ware, Mon, Apr 8, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
The Airborne Toxic Event, Tue, Apr 9, Vogue Theatre Buy Now
Classified, Fri, Apr 12, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Randy Bachman, Sat, Apr 13, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Zeus, Sat, Apr 13, Biltmore Cabaret Buy Now
Marianas Trench, Sun, Apr 14, Prince George CN Centre Buy Now
Beats Antique, Wed, Apr 17, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
K-OS, Sat, Apr 20, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Watsky, Mon, Apr 22, Rio Theatre Buy Now
Serena Ryder, Wed, Apr 24, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Alex Clare, Sun, Apr 28, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Ghost B.C., Mon, Apr 29, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Marina & the Diamonds, Fri, May 3, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Daniel Wesley, Sat, May 4, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
The Black Angels, Tue, May 14, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Kate Nash, Tue, May 14, Electric Owl Buy Now
Daughter, Fri, May 17, Venue Buy Now
Fleetwood Mac, Sun, May 19, Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena Buy Now
Cannibal Corpse, Tue, May 21, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Fri, May 24, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
Youngblood Hawke, Mon, May 27, Venue Buy Now
Sting, Thu, May 30, Prospera Place Buy Now
Foals, Thu, May 30, Commodore Ballroom Buy Now
New Kids On The Block, Wed, Jul 10, Rogers Arena Buy Now
Bill Maher, Sun, Jul 21, Queen Elizabeth Theatre Buy Now
Rush, Fri, Jul 26, Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena Buy Now
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s