The Fall concert series for The Old Bike Shop Cafe

The Fall concert series for The Old Bike Shop Cafe has been announced.  A great way to spend a Saturday night!

Saturday September 24- Glenn Chatten

Saturday October 1- Mighty River

Saturday October 15- Aaron Gordon

Saturday October 22- Yoko Cowin

Saturday October 29- Our Second Annual Halloween Party with Cinged

Saturday November 5- Sandy McAfee

Saturday November 19- The Malarkeys

Saturday November 26- Here In The Noise

Saturday December 3- Aimee Laws

Saturday December 10- Alison Henry and Neville Bowman


Showtimes run from 7pm-9pm

This concert series will feature talented musicians with a flair for performing for guests in an intimate coffeehouse setting such as ours. All entertainment covers go directly to the musicians.

Acoustics are awesome, food is delicious and the drinks flow. A great way to spend a Fall or Winter evening in the Okanagan.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s